1223 Leander Road Georgetown, TX 78628
LOCAL: (512) 269-1646
Shop
Customer Reviews
Daisies & Daffodils LLC.
Local Georgetown, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 2.5 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Jun 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers and great service . Love it
Date: Jun 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers and excellent service!!!
Date: Jun 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to talk to and fast delivery.
Date: Jun 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I used this company for the flowers at my Mothers funeral. They were absolutely beautiful. The customer service was great! They were so kind and thorough. Highly recommend Daisies and Daffodils.
Date: Jun 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

They are an amazing florist shop they do amazing work, if they don't have it they will get it or make you something even better. I would definitely recommend
Date: May 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've been using Daisies and Daffodils almost monthly for the past year, I live in San Antonio and text the owner, she doesn't disappoint ever!!! text the onever fails me and she always
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I can't tell what number is best/worst. I would rate your product average.
Date: Jan 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your efforts to make sure the delivery was re delivery when it went missing was amazing! So appreciate your efforts above and beyond ‘normal’ customer service standards!!
Date: Dec 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great customer service!
Kerri's Reply:
Date: Dec 31, 2018, 12:13 pm

Thank you for your review, It is greatly appreciated. Thank you for choosing Daisies & Daffodils LLC. We are here for you to send your love through flowers. We enjoy being your Local hometown florist of Georgetown and want to always better serve you!
Date: Sep 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely a dream to work with. Such nice people and high quality work. Keep it up.
Date: Aug 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Hands down best customer service and very friendly! Sent me pics during my meeting so that I could send her flowers ordered in time! I highly recommend this place!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Georgetown, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

Daisies & Daffodils LLC.
1223 Leander Road
Georgetown, TX. 78628
Local: (512) 269-1646

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21